1600 Boston-Providence Hwy Walpole, MA 02081
+1 866-956-5888
+1 866-956-5819

Committee Chair Award

Committee Chair Award


This award is to recognize any committee chair for the contribution and involvement in the committees.  We would like to present this award to the Chairs of the Technical committee.  This committee has done a great deal of work over this past year under the leadership of John Posenecker and Andrea Wagner Watts.  We would like to thank both for all their hard work and guidance.

Andrea Wagner Watts

John Posenecker, Director at the Air Barrier Association of America | ABAA Board of Directors

John Posenecker